Contact Us

General Information

New Horizons for New Hampshire

199 Manchester Street
Manchester, NH 03103
Phone: 603.668.1877
Fax: 603.668.2578

Angie's

434 Union Street
Manchester, NH 03103
603.668.8698

Staff

Executive Director
Charlie Sherman, ext. 114
Charlie.Sherman@newhorizonsfornh.org
Finance Manager
Gail Yorkell, ext. 119
Finance01@newhorizonsfornh.org
Program Director
Kevin Kintner, ext. 115
Kevin.Kintner@newhorizonsfornh.org
Food Service & Volunteer Manager
Mary K. Silva, ext. 122
Mary.Silva@newhorizonsfornh.org
                                                                                                                                                           
Development Director                                                 Angie's Program Manager
Michelle Casale, ext. 125                                      Cheryl Hunt, 668-8698
Michelle.Casale@newhorizonsfornh.org                     angies@newhorizonsfornh.org